Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Friday 26/03/2021 To Saturday 17/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Moroccan Dirham(MAD)

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 08/04/2021 - Saturday 17/04/2021
Date Moroccan Dirham Russian Rouble History
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 MAD = 7.89544 RUB MAD RUB rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MAD = 7.89544 RUB MAD RUB rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.51522 RUB MAD RUB rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.5145 RUB MAD RUB rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.48719 RUB MAD RUB rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.63013 RUB MAD RUB rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.64459 RUB MAD RUB rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.64293 RUB MAD RUB rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.62879 RUB MAD RUB rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.54438 RUB MAD RUB rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.58023 RUB MAD RUB rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.52788 RUB MAD RUB rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.45453 RUB MAD RUB rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.43872 RUB MAD RUB rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.43709 RUB MAD RUB rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.43709 RUB MAD RUB rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 MAD = 8.44256 RUB MAD RUB rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 MAD = 8.34807 RUB MAD RUB rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 MAD = 8.36704 RUB MAD RUB rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 MAD = 8.35843 RUB MAD RUB rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 MAD = 8.3701 RUB MAD RUB rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 MAD = 8.40392 RUB MAD RUB rate 27/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair