Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Friday 26/03/2021 To Saturday 17/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Moroccan Dirham(MAD)

Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 08/04/2021 - Saturday 17/04/2021
Date Moroccan Dirham Australian Dollar History
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.13502 AUD MAD AUD rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.13502 AUD MAD AUD rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14436 AUD MAD AUD rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14492 AUD MAD AUD rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14613 AUD MAD AUD rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.1463 AUD MAD AUD rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14641 AUD MAD AUD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14648 AUD MAD AUD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14622 AUD MAD AUD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14527 AUD MAD AUD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14603 AUD MAD AUD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14428 AUD MAD AUD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14436 AUD MAD AUD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14497 AUD MAD AUD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14503 AUD MAD AUD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14503 AUD MAD AUD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 MAD = 0.14531 AUD MAD AUD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 MAD = 0.14521 AUD MAD AUD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 MAD = 0.14488 AUD MAD AUD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 MAD = 0.1446 AUD MAD AUD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 MAD = 0.14473 AUD MAD AUD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 MAD = 0.14467 AUD MAD AUD rate 27/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Moroccan Dirham(MAD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair